pups

My favorite nephew loves dogs but unfortunately, no one else in the family does.  So to make up for the fact that he can’t have a real live puppy of his own for now, I created a collection of puppies for him!

I made this guy first:

IMG_5330IMG_5332

Then these two:

IMG_5358IMG_5357

IMG_5355IMG_5356

So cute together!

IMG_5359

Then, my attempt at a pug

IMG_5362IMG_5363

And a terrier

IMG_5390IMG_5395

I brought them over in basket for my nephew to “adopt” and there were smiles all around!

IMG_5434 This is actually my first creation and I think it is a winner!

 

2 thoughts on “pups

Leave a Reply

