pops of neon for the summer!

IMG_7367

Who says neon was a thing of the 80’s?  This summer, I found these two neon colored products that made me go “wow”!  I found this gorgeous neon yellow lucite pendant necklace by Alexis Bittar at Nordstrom®.  When I saw it online, I dismissed it immediately but when I saw it at the store and tried it on, I was SOLD.  How gorgeous is this against my tan skin!  And goes perfectly with my new Longchamp® handbag I got on sale at Bloomingdale’s® a couple of months ago!  I’ve been wearing these beauties with black dresses to really let the neon pop.  I love it!!!

One thought on “pops of neon for the summer!

Leave a Reply

