Friendly Fries

After crocheting a burger a few months back (https://justcallmequeen.wordpress.com/2015/06/16/hamburger/), I have gotten many requests to make some fries to go with!  No patterns this time – this is all my own design!

I made medium and small sized fries:

IMG_5784

Both have the same concept – individual crocheted fries with a sleeve to hold them together. There are 12 in the medium size and 7 in the small sized. IMG_5781IMG_5783IMG_5782

I tried putting a face on one and let the other go faceless.  I love them both.  Golden deliciousness!

Leave a Reply

