Mulan

I love the Disney Princess Mulan and so I crocheted her this week with a pattern from Etsy® shop Eye for Cuteness!

img_8033img_8034img_8035

I love how her dress and sleeves seem flow-y even though it is all one layer with yarn!  I was really impressed with the creativity in how the princess came together – it looks so much like her!  The flower in the hair was my own touch.  🙂 The pattern had you crochet a snake to go with, but I decided to pose her with my Mushu beanie baby instead. 🙂

img_8032  cute!!

Leave a Reply

