miette again

I love miette – I’ve written about it many times before.  (see previous post:  https://justcallmequeen.wordpress.com/2015/05/29/miette-gummies/).  I stocked up twice recently and here are my most recent finds!

In the fall, I picked up these goodies and a reusable bag. 🙂

IMG_9636

The car shaped licorice were a bit hard to eat, but these guys were yummy:

IMG_9698  Sour apples, sour hearts, and sour starfish.  I love sours.

Then a collection of bears:

IMG_9641  Bear gummies with sprinkles had a nice texture and flavor.  A nice accompaniment to the sweet and tart gummies!  MMM.

I headed back this past weekend and they were all decked out for Valentine’s day:

img_8063

Sour raspberry, lemonade, cherry flavor lips, sour watermelon, berry hearts…img_8074img_8129

My heart is in love with these gummies!

While I was there, I got an earl grey ice cream sandwich:

img_8064  I love earl grey ice cream and this was delicious.  Sandwiched between chocolate cookies, it was delectable and I can’t wait to go back!

https://www.miette.com/

One thought on “miette again

  1. I’m taking a trip to SF in May and I can’t wait to go to Miette! I’m your newest follower. I hope you can find some time to stop by my site. I’ll be back to visit soon 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

