ice cream cones

I recently became inspired to make this “Drumstick” ice cream cone from a pattern found in Tasty Crochet by Rose Langlitz:
image
  I mean, who doesn’t love Nestle® Drumstick®s!!  https://www.drumstick.com/  This could have used more nuts, I guess, but I got a little tired of sewing them on. 😛

I changed up the pattern a bit to make this cone with a scoop of strawberry ice cream:

image  I thought this was just as cute!

And together, with my cupcake charm watch by Cynthia Rowley™, they are even cuter!!

image

Leave a Reply

