double take

Sometimes, I can’t decide how to accessorize.  Like last Friday, when I put on all my rose gold bangles because I couldn’t decide which went best with my Tory Burch dress:

image

That’s what I love about fashion – you can mix and match what you have for different looks.  Like this dress I just got from Anthropologie:

image  Bag: Fendi; Watch:  Kate Spade; Shoes:  Camper; Bangles: Alexa and Ani

image  Bag:  Rebecca Minkoff;  Flip Flops:  Tory Burch; Watch:  Kate Spade; Bangles:  Alexa and Ani

Or this wicker bag from Kate Spade:

image  Bangles and shoes:  Tory Burch; Shoes:  Anthropologie

image  Bangle and Necklace:  Kate Spade; Wedges:  Tory Burch; Dress: Anthropologie

Each time you mix things up, it’s like you getting a whole new outfit.  Even Kate Middleton re-wears stuff from her closet!

Leave a Reply

