Seahorses!

One of the most fascinating creatures for me in any Aquarium are seahorses.  The males are the ones who carry the babies to term and they come in all sorts of shapes and colors.  So, I decided to make these guys for the repertoire:

image  Cute!

This guy is based on the pattern for “Sammy the Seahorse” by A Morning Cup of Jo Creations (Josephine Wu) in Zoomigurumi 4:

imageimageimage

I made some adjustments with it’s mane and belly to make it cuter for me.   🙂

This is based on “Sebastian Seahorse” found in Amigurumi by Lan-Anh Bui and Josephine Wan:

imageimageimage

I made some adjustments on this too, switching it up with googly eyes and a continuous mane.  I also stuck to two colors instead of three and think he turned out cute too!

Leave a Reply

